Walkden High School Governors Information






Walkden High School Governors 2015

Mrs Hilaria Asumu                    

Mrs. Mobina Anwar

Ms Helen Barton 

Mr Andy Brunt

Mr Mark Charnock

Mr Mike Denton

Ms Sharon Fowles

Mr Tom Hall

Mrs Claire Hardwick

Mrs Anne Hickman

Mr Simon Lennox

Mrs Nicola Lynn Merriman

Mr Paul Moseley

Mr Aled Owen

Mr Mike Pevitt

Mr Paul Shana 

Mrs Helen Tattum

Mr Dan Thomas

Mrs Avril Tomlinson



Latest News

Dear Parent /Carer

What a great start to term we've had. It's been wonderful to see our new year 7 settle in so quickly and getting down to study…

Salford Credit Union

FOR INFORMATION: New affordable loans and savings deals have been launched by Salford Credit Union for the benefit of people li…

Core Zone Chess Clubs

Following the success of last year's successful Chess Club, we will be running this again. Come and learn to play or challeng…


Key Information